Mass Schedule: Mon-Fri: 12:05PM
Saturday: 4:00PM
Sunday: 8AM, 11AM, 5:30PM
Confession: Wednesday: 11:40AM
Saturday: 3:00PM
Call for an appointment
Select Page

Cathedral Staff

Name: Position: Extension: Email:
Most Reverend Michael G. Duca, D.D. Bishop
Rev. Peter B. Mangum, JCL, JV Rector 101 Send Email
Rev. Msgr. J. Carson LaCaze Parochial Vicar 102 Send Email
Deacon John Basco Director of Religious Education /RCIA/ CCD 116 Send Email
Dr. Cheryl White Director of Adult Faith Formation Send Email
Felicia Gilliam Director of CCD 105
Carol Gates Director of Pastoral Ministries 104 Send Email
Aaron Wilson Director of Sacred Music 114 Send Email
Kaitlynn Eaton Assistant Director of Music 114 Send Email
Jane Snyder Director of Outreach 106 Send Email
Dotye Stanford Family Life Ministry Coordinator 107 Send Email
Mary Kay Townley Marriage/ Wedding Coordinator 108 Send Email
Pam Shaughnessy Director of Finance 112 Send Email
John Townley Director of Plant Operations 103 Send Email
Bobbie Sue Shelton Bulletin /Sacramental Records 115 Send Email
Lisa Marcalus Secretary /Receptionist 100 Send Email
St. Vincent de Paul Hotline Number:
Rick Urbanowski Pastoral Council Chair
Chris Gabriel Finance Council Chair
Dan Marcalus School Council Chair

Pin It on Pinterest