Mass Schedule: Mon-Fri: 12:05PM
Saturday: 4:00PM
Sunday: 8AM, 11AM, 5:30PM
Confession: Wednesday: 11:40AM
Saturday: 3:00PM
Call for an appointment
Select Page

Lent

 

Date Event Time Location
Friday, March 8 Stations of the Cross 5:30 p.m. Cathedral
Friday, March 8 Friday Faith Bites After Stations Parish Hall
Sunday, March 10 Adult Faith Formation with Dr. Cheryl White 9:15 a.m. Parish Hall
Sunday, March 10 Rite of Election 2:30 p.m. Cathedral
Friday, March 15 Stations of the Cross 5:30 p.m. Cathedral
Friday, March 15 Friday Faith Bites After Stations Parish Hall
Sunday, March 17 Adult Faith Formation with Deacon John Basco 9:15 a.m. Parish Hall
Friday, March 22 Stations of the Cross 5:30 p.m. Cathedral
Friday, March 22 Friday Faith Bites After Stations Parish Hall
Friday, March 29 Stations of the Cross 5:30 p.m. Cathedral
Friday, March 29 Friday Faith Bites After Stations Parish Hall
Sunday, March 31 Adult Faith Formation with Fr. Andrew Dalton 9:15 a.m. Parish Hall
Sunday, March 31 Lenten Mission with Fr. Andrew Dalton 6:30 p.m. Cathedral
Monday, April 1 Lenten Mission with Fr. Andrew Dalton 6:00 p.m. Cathedral
Tuesday, April 2 Lenten Mission with Fr. Andrew Dalton 6:00 p.m. Cathedral
Wednesday, April 3 Shadow Stations by the Confirmation Students 6:00 p.m. Parish Hall
Friday, April 5 Stations of the Cross 5:30 p.m. Cathedral
Friday, April 5 Friday Faith Bites After Stations Parish Hall
Sunday, April 7 Adult Faith Formation with Fr. Peter Mangum, Ryan Smith, & Dr. Cheryl  White 9:15 a.m. Parish Hall
Friday, April 12 Stations of the Cross 5:30 p.m. Cathedral
Friday, April 12 Friday Faith Bites After Stations Parish Hall
Saturday, April 13 Traditional Latin Mass 9:00 a.m. Cathedral
Saturday, April 13 Palm Sunday Vigil Mass 4:00 p.m. Cathedral
Sunday, April 14 Palm Sunday Masses 8:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 5:30 p.m. Cathedral
Sunday, April 14 Adult Faith Formation with Dr. Helen Taylor 9:15 a.m. Parish Hall
Tuesday, April 16 Chrism Mass with Bishop Talley 6:00 p.m. Cathedral
Wednesday, April 17 “The Fasting That I Have Chosen” Talk with Fr. Duane Trombetta 6:00 p.m. Parish Hall
Thursday, April 18 Mass of the Lord’s Supper 6:00 p.m. Cathedral
Friday, April 19 Good Friday, Passion / Veneration 3:00 p.m. Cathedral
Friday, April 19 Stations of the Cross / Veneration 5:30 p.m. Cathedral
Saturday, April 20 Easter Vigil Mass 7:50 p.m. Cathedral
Sunday, April 21 Easter Sunday Masses 8:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m., 5:30 p.m. Cathedral
Sunday, April 28 Divine Mercy Sunday, Penance Service 2:30 p.m. Cathedral

Pin It on Pinterest